# ICPC

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Thomas McNutt

## INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR** 

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

LUANN ZAK

Indiana Courthouse Annex 801 Water Street Indiana, PA 15701-1705

(724) 465-3870 (VOICE) (724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD)

### Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, October 9, 2024 Meeting at 827 Water Street- Courthouse Annex and Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order- Roll Call
- 2. Review/Approval of Minutes

a. Minutes for September 11, 2024 Meeting (Handout)

3. Correspondence

#### 4. Old Business

#### 5. New Business

- a. Review of new Subdivisions and Land Developments (Handout)
  - i. Recommendation from SALDO Committee

#### 6. Committee and Staff Reports

- a. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
  - i. 9/17 meeting recap
- b. Economic Development Committee
  - i. 9/27 meeting recap

#### 7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion

- a. Project Updates (Handout)
- b. Annual Report- Draft progress

#### 8. Adjournment

- a. Adjournment & Next Meeting
  - i. Motion to Adjourn
  - ii. Next Meeting November 13, 2024, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

**COUNTY COMMISSIONERS** 

Robin A. Gorman

Sherene Hess