ICPC

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Thomas McNutt

Indiana County Planning Commission

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Byron G. Stauffer, Jr.

801 Water Street
Indiana, PA 15701-1705

Assistant Director (724) 465-3870 (Voice)

LUANN ZAK (724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD)

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

Robin A. Gorman

SHERENE HESS

Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Meeting at 827 Water Street- Courthouse Annex and Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order
 - a. Roll Call
- 2. Review/Approval of Minutes
 - a. Minutes for June 7, 2023 Meeting (Handout)
- 3. Correspondence
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business
 - a. Ratification of Staff Approved Subdivisions (Handout)
- 6. Committee and Staff Reports
 - a. Subdivision & Land Development Ordinance Committee
 - b. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
- 7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion
 - a. Project Updates
 - b. IMMC- Hoodlebug Trail Extension- Grand Reopening and Ride- Saturday, July 22 at 10:00am
 - i. 8th and Church Streets Trailhead
 - c. Economic Development- Summary from May meeting
- 8. Adjournment
 - a. Adjournment & Next Meeting
 - b. Motion to Adjourn
 - c. Next Meeting August 9, 2023, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development