## **ICPC**

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Thomas McNutt

## INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

801 WATER STREET
INDIANA, PA 15701-1705

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

LUANN ZAK (724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD)

(724) 465-3870 (VOICE) (724) 465-3150 (FAX)

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

Robin A. Gorman

SHERENE HESS

## **Meeting Agenda**

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Meeting at 827 Water Street- Courthouse Annex and Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order
  - a. Roll Call
- 2. Review/Approval of Minutes
  - a. Minutes for April 12, 2023 Meeting (Handout)
- 3. Correspondence
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business
  - a. Ratification of Staff Approved Subdivisions (Handout)
- 6. Committee and Staff Reports
  - a. Subdivision & Land Development Ordinance Committee
  - b. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
- 7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion
  - a. Project Updates
  - b. Bike Month Events
  - c. PPP meeting Long Range Transportation Plan i. Career Link, May 18th from 3:00pm-5:00pm
- 8. Adjournment & Next Meeting
  - a. Motion to Adjourn
  - b. Next Meeting June 14, 2023, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development