## **ICPC**

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Thomas McNutt

## INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

Indiana Courthouse Annex 801 Water Street Indiana, PA 15701-1705

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

**COUNTY COMMISSIONERS** 

**ASSISTANT DIRECTOR** 

LuAnn Zak

(724) 465-3870 (VOICE) (724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD) Robin A. Gorman

SHERENE HESS

## **Meeting Agenda**

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Meeting Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order
  - a. Roll Call
- 2. Review/Approval of Minutes
  - a. Minutes for January 11, 2022 Meeting (Handout)
- 3. Correspondence
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business
  - a. Ratification of Staff Approved Subdivisions (Handout)
  - b. Indiana County Active Transportation Plan Update-Recommendation for adoption
- 6. Committee and Staff Reports
  - a. Subdivision & Land Development Ordinance Committee
  - b. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
- 7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion
  - a. Project Updates
- 8. Adjournment & Next Meeting
  - a. Motion to Adjourn
  - b. Next Meeting March 8, 2023, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development