ICPC

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Thomas McNutt

INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

LUANN ZAK

Indiana Courthouse Annex 801 Water Street Indiana, PA 15701-1705

(724) 465-3870 (VOICE) (724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD)

Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, January 8, 2025 Meeting at 827 Water Street- Courthouse Annex and Via Zoom

- a. Call to Order- Roll Call
- **b.** Commission Administration a. Nomination and Election of Officers
- c. Review/Approval of Minutes
 - a. Minutes for December 11, 2024 Meeting (Handout)

d. Correspondence

e. Old Business

f. New Business

a. Review of new Subdivisions and Land Developments (Handout)

i. Recommendation from SALDO Committee

g. Committee and Staff Reports

- a. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
 - i. Did not meet
- b. Economic Development Committee

i. Did not meet

7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion

- a. Project Updates (Handout)
- b. Indiana Borough Comprehensive Plan

8. Adjournment

- a. Adjournment & Next Meeting
 - i. Motion to Adjourn
 - ii. Next Meeting February 12, 2025, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

Bonni S. Dunlap, PhD

SHERENE HESS