ICPC

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Thomas McNutt

INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

LUANN ZAK

Indiana Courthouse Annex 801 Water Street Indiana, PA 15701-1705

(724) 465-3870 (Voice) (724) 465-3150 (Fax) (724) 465-3805 (TDD)

Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 Meeting at 827 Water Street- Courthouse Annex and Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order- Roll Call
- 2. Commission Administration

a. Nomination and Election of Officers

3. Review/Approval of Minutes

a. Minutes for December 13, 2023 Meeting (Handout)

4. Correspondence

5. Old Business

6. New Business

a. Review and approval of new Subdivisions (Handout)

i. Recommendation from SALDO Committee

7. Committee and Staff Reports

a. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee

b. Economic Development Committee

8. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion

a. Project Updates (Handout)

9. Adjournment

- a. Adjournment & Next Meeting
- b. Motion to Adjourn
- c. Next Meeting February, 2024, 5:00 pm

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

ROBIN A. GORMAN

Sherene Hess